Home   /   About   /   Contact
Call Us 416-461-8998

Facility Closures

We are closed the following dates:

Fall Term:
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 - Thanksgiving
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 - Halloween
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 to Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 - Christmas Break

Winter Term
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 - Family Day
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 to Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 - March Break
Friday April 10, 2020 - Good Friday
Monday May 18, 2020 - Victoria Day

Summer Term
Wednesday July 1, 2020 - Canada Day
Monday, August 3, 2020 - Civic Holiday
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labour Day